Olimpiadi a Squadre Italiane di Informatica

 

Responsabile Nazionale:

Prof.ssa Giorgeliana Carletto             email: giorgelianacarletto@gmail.com

 

Vice Responsabile Nazionale:

Prof.ssa Nadia Armaroli                    email: ois@aldini.istruzioneer.it

 

Contatti:

 

Referente Abruzzo

Prof.ssa Rossana D'Ignazio               email: rossana.dignazio@gmail.com

 

Referente Basilicata

Prof.ssa Maria Grazia Coviello           email: mariagrazia.coviello@gmail.com

 

Referente Calabria

Prof. Antonio Raynal                           email: rayant@libero.it

 

Referente Campania

Prof. Antonio Notariello                       email: adeant@libero.it

 

Referente Emilia Romagna:                 

Prof.ssa Vanna Zabberoni                   email: vanna.zabberoni@itis-cesena.it

 

ReferenteFriuli:

Prof.ssa Laura Zucchi                       email: laura.zucchi@istruzione.it                     

 

Referente Lazio

Prof.ssa Francesca Bussotti             email: frankbu@inwind.it

 

Referente Liguria

Prof. Lorenzo Repetto                        email: repetto@calvino.ge.it

 

Referente Lombardia:                           

Prof. Adriano Rampoldi                       email: adriano.rampoldi@itispaleocapa.it

 

Referente Molise

Prof.ssa Nicolina Notartomaso           email: nicolinanotartomaso@gmail.com

 

Referente Piemonte:

Prof. Sandro Landorno                        email: sandro.landorno@itis.biella.it

 

Referente Puglia

Prof. Lucio Antonio Tortorella               email: lucio.tortorella@gmail.com

 

Referente Sardegna

Prof.ssa Mirella Mussatti                      email: mirella.mussatti@gmail.com

 

Referente Sicilia

Prof. Andrea Mola                            email: costamola@libero.it

 

Referente Toscana

Prof.ssa Grazia Biondi                     email: g.biondi3@gmail.com

 

Referente Trentino Alto Adige             

Prof.ssa Franca Scarpa                     email: scarpa.franca@gmail.com

 

Referente Umbria

Prof.ssa Mara Massarucci                email: maramas@alice.it

 

Referente Valle D'Aosta

Prof.ssa Laura Frasson                    email: l.frasson.scuola@gmail.com

 

Referente Veneto

Prof. Angelo Franco Catena               email: angelo.catena@tron.vi.it