Emilia Romagna - Referenti d'Istituto

 

         

Anna

Morlini

Aldo Moro
Liceo
 
Scientifico
Reggio Emilia amorlini@libero.it

Fiorenza

Ferrari

Vinci ITI

Carpi

(Modena)

fiorenza.ferrari@tiscali.it

Claudio

Unguendoli

Copernico
Liceo
 
Scientifico
Bologna ungucla@libero.it

Patrizia

Martemucci

Aldini Valeriani Sirani IIS

Bologna

patrizia.martemucci@alice.it
Marco
 
Camurri
Blaise Pascal IIS Reggio Emilia marco.camurri@iispascal.it
Mario
 
Sileo
Roiti
Liceo
 
Scientifico
Ferrara m_sileo@alice.it

Nicoletta

Rossi

Bodoni ITE Parma oli-info@libero.it

Tiziana

Segalini

Soallanzani
Liceo
 
Scientifico
Reggio Emilia tsegalini@libero.it

Diego

Pelliccia

Monica di Pomposa IIS Codigoro (Fe) diego.pellicca@polocodigoro.it

Antonio

Di Girolamo

Alberghetti IIS

Imola

(Bologna)

adigiro@fastwebnet.it
Adriano

Monica
Ulivi
Liceo
 
Scientifico
Parma adriano.monica.pr@gmail.com

Vanna

Zabberoni

Blaise Pascal ITI Cesena vanna.zabberoni@itis-cesena.it