Emilia Romagna - Referenti d'Istituto

 

         

Anna

Morlini

Aldo Moro
Liceo
 
Scientifico
Reggio Emilia amorlini@libero.it

Chiara

Nunziata

Vinci ITI

Carpi

(Modena)

inf.nunziatachiara@gmail.com

Matteo

Lucchi

Pascal Comandini
IIS
esena matteo.lucchi@ispascalcomandini.gov.it

Patrizia

Martemucci

Aldini Valeriani Sirani IIS

Bologna

patrizia.martemucci@alice.it
Salvo
 
Finestrella
Blaise Pascal IIS Reggio Emilia finix77@hotmail.com
Mario
 
Sileo
Roiti
Liceo
 
Scientifico
Ferrara m_sileo@alice.it

Nicoletta

Rossi

Bodoni ITE Parma oli-info@libero.it

Tiziana

Segalini

Spallanzani
Liceo
 
Scientifico
Reggio Emilia tsegalini@libero.it

Diego

Pelliccia

Monica di Pomposa IIS Codigoro (Fe) diego.pellicca@polocodigoro.it

Antonio

Di Girolamo

Alberghetti IIS

Imola

(Bologna)

adigiro@fastwebnet.it
Adriano

Monica
Ulivi
Liceo
 
Scientifico
Parma adriano.monica.pr@gmail.com

Vanna

Zabberoni

Fulcieri Paulucci Di Calboli
Liceo
 
Scientifico
Forlì vanna.zabberoni@gmail.com
Giovanni
 
Borghi
Valeriani
Liceo
 
Scientifico
Imola gio.borghi@gmail.com
Andrea
 
Sella
Paolini Cassiano Da Imola IIS Imola andrea.sella@paolinicassiano.istruzioneer.it
Benedetta
 
Armellini
Lorenzo Respighi
Liceo
 
Scientifico
Piacenza benedetta.armellini@liceorespighi.it
Paolo
 
Zoli
Baldini ITIS Ravenna paolo.zoli@gmail.com