Lombardia - Referenti d'Istituto

         

Adriano

Rampoldi

P.Paleocapa ITIS Bergamo adriano.rampoldi@itispaleocapa.it

Chiara

Villani

Lussana

Liceo

Scientifico

Bergamo chiara.villani1@gmail.com
Enrica
 
Lomazzi
Facchinetti IIS Castellanza (Varese) enrica.lomazzi@tiscali.it
Roberto

Malamisura
Fermi Liceo

Scientifico
Cantù (Como) malamisura@ferminework.it
Alessandro
 
Bugatti
Castelli IIS Brescia
alessandro.bugatti@gmail.com
Marco
 
Camurri
Fermi IIS Mantova mcamurri1@gmail.com
Diego
 
Zanga
Maiorana IIS Seriate (Bergamo) dzanga@alice.it
Cinzia 
 
Zappa
Leonardo Liceo

Scientifico
Brescia cinzia.zappa@yahoo.it
Nicola
 
Fiori
Magistri Cumacini ITIS Como nicolafiori@hotmail.com
Vittorio
 
Cirioni
Janello Torriani IIS Cremona cirioni.vittorio@iistorriani.gov.it
Paolo
 
Mazza
Banfi Liceo

Scientifico
Vimercate paolo.jps@gmail.com