Lombardia - Referenti d'Istituto

         

Adriano

Rampoldi

P.Paleocapa ITIS Bergamo adriano.rampoldi@itispaleocapa.it

Mirella

Savoldi

Torriani
IIS
 
 
Cremona savoldi.mirella@iistorriani.gov.it

Chiara

Villani

Lussana

Liceo

Scientifico

Bergamo chiara.villani1@gmail.com
Enrica
 
Lomazzi
Facchinetti IIS Castellanza (Varese) enrica.lomazzi@tiscali.it
Roberto

Malamisura
Fermi Liceo

Scientifico
Cantù (Como) malamisura@ferminework.it
Alessandro
 
Bugatti
Castelli IIS Brescia
alessandro.bugatti@gmail.com
Davide
 
Arcari
Fermi IIS Mantova darcari@fermimn.gov.it
Aldo
 
Auditore
Calini
Liceo
 
Scientifico
Brescia a.auditore@alice.it
Diego
 
Zanga
Maiorana IIS Seriate (Bergamo) dzanga@alice.it